Satellite Kite

Beautiful Eulogy
Satellite Kite
Released June 5, 2012
Sola Tunes Music Player

1 Hello From Portland Play 02:16
2 An Open Letter to Whoever's Listening Play 03:35
3 Covet Play 04:04
4 Take It Easy (feat. Catalina Bellizzi) Play 04:09
5 The String That Ties Us Play 02:29
6 Entitlement Play 03:33
7 Anchor (feat. Josh Garrels) Play 05:37
8 Satellite Kite Play 03:52
9 Wonderful (feat. Propaganda) Play 03:58
10 Motive 1, 2 Play 04:03
11 A Bridge Between Play 01:44
12 Surrender (feat. Lee Green) Play 04:50
13 Beautiful Eulogy Play 04:38
Top Tracks
9 Wonderful (feat. Propaganda)
12 Surrender (feat. Lee Green)
2 An Open Letter to Whoever's Listening
3 Covet
4 Take It Easy (feat. Catalina Bellizzi)
6 Entitlement
7 Anchor (feat. Josh Garrels)
Satellite Kite is the debut record from the Portland, OR based group Beautiful Eulogy. This album is an eclectic mixture of many musical genres delivered through the boldness and conviction of Hip-Hop. The production is unique and experimental creating a crisp and clear stage for the record’s equally progressive lyrical content. This project is soulful, compelling, and educational, while spanning a wide range of emotions and mediums of expression. There is a strong Folk influence in the feel and melodies while at the same time a raw and articulate swing to its poetry. Musically the record offers a myriad of sounds and styles but intellectually one message is proclaimed; it is the power and providence of the King of Kings and the good news of the Gospel of Christ Jesus. Listen and enjoy.

On June 5, 2012, Beautiful Eulogy dropped a bangin' 13 track album called, Satellite Kite. It has at least seven tracks definitely worth listening to.

This is the 1st album available on Sola Tunes from Beautiful Eulogy. Some of the best tracks on Satellite Kite are Wonderful (feat. Propaganda), Surrender (feat. Lee Green), An Open Letter to Whoever's Listening, Covet, Take It Easy (feat. Catalina Bellizzi), Entitlement, and Anchor (feat. Josh Garrels).
The entire 13 track list is: #1 Hello From Portland, #2 An Open Letter to Whoever's Listening, #3 Covet, #4 Take It Easy (feat. Catalina Bellizzi), #5 The String That Ties Us, #6 Entitlement, #7 Anchor (feat. Josh Garrels), #8 Satellite Kite, #9 Wonderful (feat. Propaganda), #10 Motive 1, 2, #11 A Bridge Between, #12 Surrender (feat. Lee Green), and #13 Beautiful Eulogy.