Jesus Peace

Jesus Peace
Released Jan. 8, 2013
Sola Tunes Music Player

1 Let's Talk About it Play 03:36
2 Jesus Peace Play 04:00
3 Holy Water Play 02:53
4 Pray Play 04:53
5 Freedom Play 02:50
6 Celebration (feat. John Givez) Play 03:53
7 Please Don't Kill My Vibe (Bonus) Play 04:51
Top Tracks
2 Jesus Peace
4 Pray
7 Please Don't Kill My Vibe (Bonus)
1 Let's Talk About it
3 Holy Water
5 Freedom
6 Celebration (feat. John Givez)
A response to Game's Jesus Piece album.

Ruslan returns with a great 2nd album entitled, Jesus Peace, which was released on Jan. 8, 2013. It has at least seven tracks definitely worth listening to.

This is the 2nd album available on Sola Tunes from Ruslan. Some of the best tracks on Jesus Peace are Jesus Peace, Pray, Please Don't Kill My Vibe (Bonus), Let's Talk About it, Holy Water, Freedom, and Celebration (feat. John Givez).
The entire 7 track list is: #1 Let's Talk About it, #2 Jesus Peace, #3 Holy Water, #4 Pray, #5 Freedom, #6 Celebration (feat. John Givez), and #7 Please Don't Kill My Vibe (Bonus).