Aaron Cole

Aaron Cole has one record on Sola Tunes called, If I Can Be Honest, which was released Nov. 4, 2016. It has at least six tracks worth listening to.

Sola Tunes Music Player

Aaron Cole's Top Tracks

If I Can Be Honest 2016
1 Cole (Intro) (feat. Th3 Saga) 02:46
2 Can't Tell Me Nuthin 02:57
3 Disappointed 03:41
4 Do What I Gotta Do (feat. Derek Minor) 03:42
5 Shouldn't Be Here 03:56
6 Got No Choice (feat. Kaleb Mitchell & Alic Walls) 03:57