Poetics, Bring the Drums In

Dre Murray
Poetics, Bring the Drums In
Released Sept. 14, 2019
Sola Tunes Music Player
1 Fugazy (produced by PoetiCS) 02:52
2 IDK (produced by PoetiCS) 03:02
3 Grain (produced by PoetiCS) 02:19
Top Tracks
1 Fugazy (produced by PoetiCS)
3 Grain (produced by PoetiCS)
2 IDK (produced by PoetiCS)

In September of 2019 Dre Murray dropped an amazing 3 track album called, Poetics, Bring the Drums In. We chose three tracks as top picks on this album.

This is the 4th album available on Sola Tunes from Dre Murray. Some of the best tracks on Poetics, Bring the Drums In are Fugazy (produced by PoetiCS), Grain (produced by PoetiCS), and IDK (produced by PoetiCS).
The entire track list of 3 songs is: #1 Fugazy (produced by PoetiCS), #2 IDK (produced by PoetiCS), and #3 Grain (produced by PoetiCS).